Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Central PA Sch...

Mass 9AM

2
3
4

4th Grade Rosa...

5
6
7

Marianna Hoagi...

8

First NWEA Map...

Mass 9AM

9
10
11
12
13

Lifetouch Fall...

14

SSCD Apparel O...

15

Mass 9AM

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Passages Safe...

Mass 9AM

23
24
25

45th Day of Sc...

26
27
28

Dress Down Day...

Passages Safe...

SSCD Trunk or...

29

Mass 9AM

Hallowen Parad...

Rain Date Trun...

30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Central PA Scholarship Fund Application Due in School Office

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 All day

  • Mass 9AM

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • 4th Grade Rosary Program

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Marianna Hoagies Delivered Pick up @ Meeting Room 2PM

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 All day

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • First NWEA Map Growth Assessments Grades 3-6 ends

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 All day

  • Mass 9AM

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Lifetouch Fall Picture Day

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • SSCD Apparel Orders/Payment Due

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 All day

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass 9AM

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Passages Safe Environment Training

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 All day

  • Mass 9AM

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • 45th Day of School End of First Grading Period

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Dress Down Day Orange/Blacl/Halloween

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 All day

  • Passages Safe Environment Training

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 All day

  • SSCD Trunk or Treat

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass 9AM

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Hallowen Parade and Parties

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Rain Date Trunk or Treat

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM